MOBISAP: a remote management solution for home help

Remote management is a device that is becoming increasingly popular with companies. It is also increasingly popular with structures in the home help and personal services sectors such as childcare, cleaning, personal care, etc. 

A remote management system: what exactly is it?

Today's society is increasingly made up of older people. It is therefore essential for companies to act in such a way as to offer the senior citizen an efficient home help service. In the personal assistance sector, there is an effective solution available to companies: remote management.

A remote management system is a tool that allows data to be transmitted in a dematerialised manner between the various parties involved in the personal assistance business: the company, its employees, the beneficiaries and the latter's families. This transmission is done via a desktop computer, from a mobile application on a smartphone, or from a fixed telephone.

Remote management software: what are the advantages for the management of home help services?

The mission of social workers and home helpers is to accompany beneficiaries in their daily lives. This work is carried out by the workers independently, often making it difficult for the employing organisations and their administrative staff to manage and manage staff and human resources. Using a remote management tool simplifies and optimises the management of your activity and services. The tool intervenes in the relationship between the structure and its employees in order to simplify personnel management. Indeed, this software will be able to manage in an automated way the information of each employee: the information relating to the work contracts, their working time, their absences (thanks in particular to a dematerialized attendance sheet) and a better coordination of the replacements. The implementation of a remote management system will also make it possible to optimise the scheduling of interventions by taking into account the travel time and inter-shift time between the various beneficiaries. Thanks to the speed of information transmission, the schedule of a worker can be updated in real time in the event of unforeseen circumstances such as cancellation by a beneficiary. 

No detail is forgotten or overlooked in remote management. A remote management tool also aims to optimise relations and support for your clients. It provides beneficiaries and their families with an online interface allowing them to access all the information concerning their request for services in real time (planning of interventions, invoicing, certificates, etc.) and the history of administrative procedures. Remote management plays a key role in customer satisfaction. 

The solutions offered by PROGISAP

Progisap offers different solutions depending on your field of intervention. Whether you are a structure specialising in home help or a personal assistance agency, we have the management solution that suits you.

We know that each human services business has its own particularities. Therefore, depending on your sector of activity, we offer you a digital solution adapted to your specific business and to the regulations in force for a better quality of service. With Progisap, you can simplify the management and steering of your business in order to develop your company. 

If you work in childcare, in the maintenance of green spaces or in home help, whatever your sector of activity, you can benefit from the expertise and support of PROGISAP. 

Do not hesitate to contact us at +(33) 184 20 16 50 or send us an e-mail at contact@progisap.fr. You will benefit from a 100% SAP tool, efficient and effective. Don't forget: it's the best way to manage and optimise your business.

ALL RIGHTS RESERVED © 2019 - SENEF GROUP - RGPD - Legal Notice

MOBISAP : une solution de télégestion pour l’aide à domicile

La télégestion est un dispositif qui connaît de plus en plus de succès auprès des entreprises. Elle est d’ailleurs de plus en plus plébiscitée par les structures des secteurs d’aide à domicile et des services à la personne comme la garde d’enfant, le ménage, les soins à la personnes… 

Un système de télégestion : de quoi il en retourne exactement ?

La société actuelle se compose de plus en plus de personnes âgées. Il est donc indispensable pour les entreprises d’agir de manière à offrir au sénior un service d’aide à domicile performant. Dans le secteur d’activité d’aide à la personne, une solution performante s’offre aux entreprises : la télégestion.

Un système de télégestion désigne un outil permettant la transmission de données de façon dématérialisée entre les divers intervenants des métiers d’aide à la personne : l’entreprise, ses salariés, les bénéficiaires et les familles de ses derniers. Cette transmission se fait grâce à un ordinateur de bureau, à partir de l’application mobile d’un smartphone, ou d’un téléphone fixe.

Le logiciel de télégestion : quels avantages pour la gestion des services d’aide à domicile ?

Les auxiliaires de vie sociale et aides à domicile ont pour mission d’accompagner les bénéficiaires dans leur quotidien. C’est un travail réalisé par les intervenants de façon indépendante, rendant souvent la gestion et le management du personnel et des ressources humaines difficiles pour les structures employeuses et leur personnel administratif. Faire appel à un outil de télégestion, c’est simplifié mais surtout optimisé la gestion de votre activité et de vos prestations. L’outil intervient dans la relation entre la structure et ses salariés dans un souci de simplification de la gestion du personnel. En effet, ce logiciel saura gérer de façon automatisée les informations de chaque employé : les informations relatives aux contrats de travail, leur temps de travail, leurs absences (grâce notamment à une feuille de présence dématérialisée) et une meilleure coordination des remplacements.  La mise en place d’un système de télégestion permettra également d’optimiser les plannings des interventions en prenant en compte les temps de trajet et inter vacation entre les différents bénéficiaires. Grâce à la rapidité de transmission des informations, le planning d’un intervenant pourra être mis à jour en temps réel en cas d’imprévus comme des annulation de la part d’un bénéficiaire. 

Aucun détail n’est oublié ou négligé dans la télégestion. Un outil de télégestion a également pour but d’optimiser les relations et l’accompagnement de vos clients. Il met à disposition des bénéficiaires et de leur famille une interface en ligne leur permettant d’avoir accès à toutes les informations concernant leur demande de prestations en temps réel (planning des interventions, facturation, attestations…) et l’historique des procédures administratives. La télégestion joue un rôle primordial dans la satisfaction client. 

Les solutions proposées par PROGISAP

Progisap propose différentes solutions selon votre domaine d’intervention. Que vous soyez une structure spécialisée dans les aides ménagères à domicile, ou une agence de services d’aide à la personne, nous avons la solution de gestion qui vous convient.

Nous savons que chaque métier de service à la personne possède ses particularités. Ainsi, selon votre secteur d’activité nous vous proposons une solution digitale adaptée à vos spécificités métiers et à la réglementation en vigueur pour une meilleure qualité de service. Avec Progisap simplifiez la gestion et le pilotage de votre activité de façon optimale afin de développer votre entreprise. 

Si vous travaillez dans la garde d’enfants, dans l’entretien des espaces verts ou encore dans l’aide à domicile, quel que soit votre secteur d’activité, vous pouvez bénéficier de l’expertise et l’accompagnement de PROGISAP. 

N’hésitez surtout pas à nous contacter au +(33) 184 20 16 50 ou nous envoyer un mail au contact@progisap.fr. Vous profiterez d’un outil 100 % SAP, efficace et performant. N’oubliez pas : c’est le meilleur moyen pour piloter et optimiser votre activité.

contact@progisap.fr
+ (33) 1 84 20 16 50
Spaces Cours Valmy
1-7 Cours Valmy, Le Belvédère
92800 Paris La Défense, France

TOUS DROITS RÉSERVÉS © 2019 - GROUPE SENEF - RGPD - Mentions légales