OPTIMISED AND CUSTOMISED DEPLOYMENT

The PROGISAP software and its mobile applications are specially designed to meet the specific needs of human services. Moreover, they can be configured to adapt to the expectations of each association, company or network. PROGISAP is the 100% interactive and 100% adapted management solution for all SAP structures, whatever the type of services offered.

A "TAILOR-MADE" DEPLOYMENT
IN 4 KEY STEPS


1 - THE DISCOVERY & AUDIT PHASE

YOU ALREADY HAVE ONE OR MORE SOFTWARE PRODUCTS

Your dedicated account manager carries out an analysis and audit of your current tools and assesses with you what must be included in PROGISAP.

YOU ARE NOT EQUIPPED WITH MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE

Your dedicated account manager will discuss your operating mode and your specific needs with you in order to prepare the necessary settings and advise you on how to optimise your use of the PROGISAP software.

2 - DATA RECOVERY

Following the audit of your old software, our technical team ensures the recovery and transfer of your data into PROGISAP.

SETTINGS & CONFIGURATION OF THE TOOL

Based on your prerequisites and the needs you have previously defined with your account manager, he or she will take care of the configuration and you will be able to set up the tool at your convenience in order to use it quickly.

3 - DEPLOYMENT AND TRAINING OF YOUR TEAMS

We install your PROGISAP on a test server, on which we carry out the functionalities in accordance with the specifications. On the basis of these tests and depending on the user profiles (administrators, sales representatives, sector managers, accountants, etc.), on-site training is provided to your teams so that they can use PROGISAP immediately and effectively.

4 - GOING INTO PRODUCTION & MONITORING

Once your teams have been trained and are operational, your personal services company will discover that PROGISAP makes daily life easier. Your account manager will accompany you for your first closures at the end of the first month of use. After that, our support service is at your disposal.


START-UP SCHEDULE


START YOUR BUSINESS IN 100% DIGITAL AND 100% WEB MODE IN 4 TO 6 WEEKS!

PROGISAP has been designed to meet the requirements of SAP structures, which makes its deployment time particularly short. Between the discovery phase, data transfer, parameterisation, training and deployment, only a few weeks are required.
1

A TEAM
LISTENING TO YOU


Our support service is available every day of the week to respond quickly to your technical assistance needs. In addition, your account manager is available to assist you as you learn more about the software.


TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE


1
1

DIRECT LINE

1

DEDICATED E-MAIL

1

INTERVENTION TICKETS


A REMOTE CONTROL SERVICE

Your teams are fully supported, as our support service takes over the workstation remotely and helps them step by step when necessary.

ALL RIGHTS RESERVED © 2019 - SENEF GROUP - RGPD - Legal Notice

UN DÉPLOIEMENT OPTIMISÉ ET PERSONNALISÉ

Le logiciel PROGISAP et ses applications mobiles sont spécialement conçus pour répondre aux besoins spécifiques des services à la personne. Par ailleurs, ils sont paramétrables pour les adapter aux attentes de chaque associations, entreprises ou réseaux. PROGISAP est la solution de gestion 100 % interactive et 100 % adaptée pour toutes les structures de SAP, quels que soient les types de prestations proposés.

UN DÉPLOIEMENT « SUR-MESURE »
EN 4 ÉTAPES CLÉS


1 - LA PHASE DE DÉCOUVERTE & D’AUDIT

VOUS N’ÊTES PAS ÉQUIPÉS DE LOGICIEL DE GESTION

Votre chargé de compte dédié échange avec vous sur votre mode de fonctionnement et vos besoins particuliers afin de préparer les paramétrages nécessaires et vous conseiller pour optimiser votre utilisation du logiciel PROGISAP.

VOUS ÊTES DÉJÀ ÉQUIPÉS D’UN OU DE PLUSIEURS LOGICIELS

Votre chargé de compte dédié réalise une analyse et un audit de fonctionnement de vos outils actuels et évalue avec vous ce qui doit être repris impérativement sur PROGISAP.

2 - REPRISE DES DONNÉES

Suite à l’audit réalisé de vos anciens logiciels notre équipe technique assure la reprise et le transfert de vos données dans PROGISAP.

+ PARAMÉTRAGES & CONFIGURATION DE L’OUTIL

Sur la base de vos prérequis et des besoins que vous aurez préalablement définis avec votre chargé de compte, celui-ci se chargera de la configuration et vous pourrez paramétrer l’outil selon votre convenance afin de l’utiliser rapidement.

3 - DÉPLOIEMENT ET FORMATION DE VOS ÉQUIPES

Nous installons votre PROGISAP sur un serveur de test, sur lequel nous effectuons les recettes de fonctionnalités conformément au cahier des charges. Sur cette base de tests et en fonction des profils utilisateurs (administrateurs, commerciaux, responsables de secteurs, comptables…), une formation sur site est assurée auprès de vos équipes, pour que ceux-ci puissent utiliser immédiatement et efficacement PROGISAP.

4 - MISE EN PRODUCTION & SUIVI

Une fois les équipes formées et opérationnelles, votre entreprise de services à la personne découvre un quotidien facilité avec PROGISAP, votre chargé de compte vous accompagne pour vos premières clôtures en fin de 1er mois d’utilisation. Ensuite notre service support est à votre écoute.

PLANNING DE DÉMARRAGE


DÉMARREZ VOTRE ACTIVITÉ EN MODE 100% DIGITALISÉE ET 100% WEB ENTRE 4 A 6 SEMAINES !

PROGISAP a été conçu pour répondre au fonctionnement des structures de SAP, ce qui rend son temps de déploiement particulièrement court. Entre la phase de découverte, les reprises de données, le paramétrage, la formation et le déploiement, seules quelques semaines sont nécessaires.

UNE ÉQUIPE
À VOTRE ÉCOUTE


Notre service support est à votre disposition chaque jour de la semaine pour répondre rapidement à vos besoins d’assistance technique. De plus votre chargé de compte reste à votre écoute pour vous accompagner dans votre montée en compétence sur le logiciel.

ASSISTANCE TECHNIQUE


LIGNE DIRECTE

EMAIL DÉDIÉ

TICKETS D’INTERVENTION


UN SERVICE DE PRISE EN MAIN À DISTANCE

Vos équipes sont totalement accompagnées, car notre service support prend la main à distance sur le poste et les aide pas à pas lorsque cela est nécessaire.

TOUS DROITS RÉSERVÉS © 2019 - GROUPE SENEF - RGPD - Mentions légales